Anita Arponen
0500-896 416
anita@fysiolink.fi

Meiju Jauhiainen
045-111 2441
meiju@fysiolink.fi

Anniina Moilanen
041-545 4408
anniina@fysiolink.fi

Sini Ahola
050-555 5532
sini@fysiolink.fi

Anu kärkkäinen
040-589 4995
anu@fysiolink.fi

Terhi Uusi-Luomalahti
044-505 5622
terhi@fysiolink.fi

Toimitilamme sijaitsevat osoitteessa
Wärtsilänkatu 12 A, 2.kerros. 04410 Järvenpää